MY FIRST POST

in #introduction7 years ago

And suddenly, the crypto storm began.

In my present first post, I wish to hear from Steemers, instead of jumping in with a personal story.
I've been watching silently for a few days, and now I'd like to ask you few questions to get a feel of this new community.

  1. Since when have you heard about crypto currency
  2. Since when did you buy-in
  3. To what extent do you "really" understand the implementation of blockchain in real life
  4. What is the coin that you have faith in the most, on the long run
  5. What do you think about auto-trading software

These would be my 5 simple questions. My way to meet everyone in here and learn a tiny bit about them.

Cheers,

C_

Sort:  

Have a good one.

Good to meet you!

Since when have you heard about crypto currency
A year or two ago.

Since when did you buy-in
I am not buying in. I will put a little into steem but I dont have much confidence in the prices staying up long term for other currencies. After awhile anyone can make a currency so the only thing that matters is confidence in the currency and special features.

To what extent do you "really" understand the implementation of blockchain in real life?
Only a general concept.

What is the coin that you have faith in the most, on the long run
I am not sure. Any cryptocurrency that also acts like an investment stock simliar to Steem.

What do you think about auto-trading software
Bad for everyone. We need a stable market with continued slow growth. Without stability, cryptocurrency just becomes less of a currency and more of a gambling tolken.

Thank you for being the first to reply.
I'm interested in your last answer, as soon my team will release a trading bot with very basic machine learning module.
I'll tag you when I post about it.

Heyhey! I saw that you joined recently so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @coingfu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @coingfu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for the welcome @tradewonk
I had in mind to collect as much info from users' answers as possible. Would love to hear about you.
Cheers

Welcome @coingfu aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44