You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me (from this idiot with the crown to entrepreneurship)

in #introduction7 years ago

I enjoyed your story and will check out your videos. I am looking for a way to learn about cryptocurrency fast. My friend is teaching me a bit - he is doing cloud mining and buys mining contracts on eBay. But there is a lot more i need to know. I didn't try and fail at as many things as you, but because I am not as brave - it takes guts to go out there and try and fail over and over. I'm not quite ready to quit my job (even though that's all I dream of day and night) because I live in a very expensive place. But I am going to learn about currency mining as much as I can and hopefully can follow in your footsteps.

I actually like the crown and the earlier photo. I believe that we always have what it is in us that makes us succeed in the end, and we always had the fears and doubts and awkwardness that kept us back. It's a matter of which side we choose to inhabit and give our life energy to.

crown.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84