You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From A Little Aussie Wildflower! First Post To Introduce Myself~

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi @wildflowerjessi, welcome to steemit! @mattclarke mentioned you to me because we have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-18-04-18-and-rustle-goes-to-melbourne

Sort:  

Thankyou! I will definitely check it out! This is a whole new world to me so I’m extra thankful for your help :)

Well you've done your intro, which takes the longest, so I just need a fun fact about you, and for you to vote for ausbitbank here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Let me know when you're ready.

Voted! Fun Fact: I play the cornet. I grew up competing in national brass band competitions but now I just play for fun. Sometimes I jam with my husband who plays acoustic guitar and sings. Brass will always live in my soul.

Great! You're on my list.

Thankyou so much! I appreciate all your support and the encouragement of the Aussie team :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48