Introducing myself on steemit :My introductory post

Hello, I'm choice Ubong William by name, married to Mr. Ubong William.
I am August born 16th to be precise, into the family of Rev/Mrs I. E. Okon.
I am from Oron, I am an Akwaibomite
Proudly Nigerian.

IMG_20171212_115320.jpg
ME and my lovely husband (we cute like that)

My birth date happens to be the day my parents don't seem to forget because daddy was bed ridden with stroke but my arrival brought life to the family as daddy was healed not long after I was born.
Life wasn't very easy while growing up, but determination they say is the key to success.

ABOUT MY IMMEDIATE FAMILY
As a married lady, am blessed with two kids (a boy and a girl).
IMG_20170625_100103.jpg
Me and my children

My beautiful daughter is 2years old and my baby boy is 3 years old.

IMG_20170817_094724.jpg
My baby girl 🤗.

ME AND FOOD
I eat to live, I don't live to eat. My favorites are my local delicacies "Ekpang Nkukwo, Usung Ikpong, Otomboro, Alan Ekpang, Ntuo Singafa and Amala"...the list continues
Love for my local delicacies made me start up a little Buisnes as a cook.
IMG-20180107-WA0019.jpg

MY SPORTING LIFE
I love volleyball 🏐... though it's been a while i played the game, I still have passion for it

HOBBIES
Playing football 🏈, volleyball 🏐, writing and making research.

My passion for people especially the less privileged pushed me to steemit. Thanks to @utomobong for introducing me to this community.
With what i have heard and seen so far, I will contribute my quota to help grow steemit community and put smiles on people's faces.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I gave you my vote, do we support each other? regards

Yes ma
Am following you now

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Congratulations @choicewilliam, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70