The real me 🙈 || new to Steemit

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

st.jpg

Hay, friends. I am Charith. I live in Mirigama, Sri Lanka. I graduated from the University of Peradeniya and am a pharmacist. And I am a hard worker, a good communicator, and a highly motivated person. Normally, any professional asks me "who you are." This is my short answer.

IMG_20201130_071450.jpg

feeling the morning sunlight on the field.

But this is not the real me. I am a pharmacist but do not work as a pharmacist. I am working harder but not as hard. And I am most likely to do work out of my field or that does not affect my regular life. I like to climb mountains, chat with friends, and do any work that gives me fun. I try it without thinking of any conscientiousness. Travel is a part of my life. But I kept my conversations with my religion and my neighbors to a minimum.

IMG_20200808_150006.jpg

The view of Kuliyapitiya from a mountain's summit.

I enjoy writing and reading. But I don’t like to express my thoughts on society that does not care about me. I am not sharing my thoughts on social media such as Facebook and Instagram. In my university period, there were many people associated with me and there were a lot of time to express my ideas. But after finishing my degree course, society goes down and I am seeking a site to open me and share my ideas. At that time, my friend told me about steemit, and I decided to join this. I usually try to keep my true identity hidden from the rest of society, but those closest to me are well aware of who I am. However, I would like to share my thoughts on the Steemit community.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to this great family. Some recommendations

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53