You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey into Discovery- My Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

I like this story. I was a voracious reader when I was younger. Anything would do, even backs of cereal boxes! lol. I am glad that you found your creative outlet. I can't wait to read more stories from you!

Sort:  

Haha! I forgot how much fun it was to read the back of the cereal boxes. Thanks for your comment. I can’t wait to read more stories from me too. My inspiration is rather unpredictable. 🐓🐓

This was a great read as usual friend! I like how you make it so easy for us readers to get lost in your tales. Googley wants men lost in her tail but that's another story lol
Hugs and hoping you are having better weather than us down here!

Good play on words my friend. I am about ready to feed Googley to the chickens! Lol. It is gorgeous here. Take care frien❣️🐓

Happy Wednesday 💜

Hi, @cecicastor, so glad to see I wasn't the only one to devour the words on the backs of cereal boxes! Butylated hydroxytoluene will stay with me for a lifetime...🤣

LOL. All those ingredients I couldn't pronounce...Now I don't even eat those cereals. If they preserve what is in the box, what do they do to my body?

Zackly!!

Now that you mention it, butylated hydroxytoluene probably WILL stay with me for a lifetime 😳 Gulp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42