Introducing Myself - Brutally Honest Person

I am brutally-honest person. I had to avert registering for two days just to think of that name and I am still wondering why steemit usernames are in lower case.

In 99% cases I speak truth the biggest advantage of saying truth is that I don't have to remember what I said.

And I lie in 1% cases but people don't realize it because I speak truth mostly.

I am not putting up my picture here, just because I don't feel secure about it.

What I like?

I don't really know. Things I really cared about before no longer bothers me

Every thing feels like they are nothing. I do some work so I can afford basic necessities and rest of time I sleep.

What You Can Expect From Me Next?

You can expect me shorter articles on random topics since I myself don't know about me lol.

Anyway, welcome me if you feel to do so. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome :)! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Congratulations @brutally-honest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @brutally-honest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46