Sort:  

I know! Geezzz what happened to the Steem community! Are we all just here for the money? 😔

I miss the old days when everyone was just having fun and genuine with their comments but now most people here are racing to make a living. 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm even getting more response on Instagram😣. Most people are too lazy for Steem.
Yeah I like healthy cooking♥️.

Posted using Partiko Android

Except chekohler Hahahah he is just great

He is one of my best solid followers here, if i get rich I'd definitely buy @chekohler a round trip ticker to where ever country he wants for a holiday lol

Aaawww aren’t you sweet! Lol and I not wanting to dissapointment you would take you up on the offer should it happen, hurry up BTC go to a million already lol

What did I do right that two lovely ladies are chatting about me? 🤭🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78