Sort:  

Nice having you @brittandjosie.
I am so happy to be back and really set to meet new friends, let from you guys and as well share my experiences with people and my environment.
How are you doing today?
Also, can I call you Britt?

Yep Britt is ok. You are welcome in the discord Steemterminal to learn all the changes that are here since you were gone

Wow! Great to hear that. I will do just that and I hope I won't be lost on the channel. Well, I have got you to show me around.

We got a lot of friends from all around the world 🌍 https://discord.gg/BFYYwV
Be welcome

Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!
Already downloading it to my phone for optimal communication.

Yeah!
That was when the fire started before I went into hibernation.
Now I am back for good. So, I will be tailing you for mentorship. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66