I'd Properly Introduce Myself

Hello Steemians! It's my pleasure to introduce my self... well, I'm Chole Penco and I am from Pasig City, Philippines. I currently work for Silicon Valley Gudget Store as promodiser of Android Phone and Computers. My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I can do it my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balance manner.. I don't like to say weakness but I like say scope for improvements that is I wont leave any ask in completely, i believe in my self and my hard work. But also I am food lover, adventurist, ambitious, signifircant other and very stubbord when it comes to success.

My shor term goal is i want a such platform where i can grow career along with the organisation growth like yours and My Long term goal is I want to be one of the reason for the success of the organisation and i want to see your organisation as a bench mark to other organisation..

My ethic is " I never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".

That's all about me... Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.. nichloe.png

Sort:  

Hi blueleaf69247.. Welcome to joining in steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much.. ☺

Very Excellent picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck sayo.

Welcome on Steemit !

Glad to have you on the Steemit Community.

At beginning, it will not go well for you on steemit just like everyone.
But keep blogging for a month, and you can do great.

I think you have potential of blogging.
Just don't lose hope and stay on steemit for a while. Happy days will come for sure. :)

Also add the first tag "introduceyourself". It's more popular than "introduction" tag.

Hi Chole nice to see a fellow filipina here in Steemit. If you need any help with anything just call out my user name @ankarlie and will try to help you whenever i am online. You might also be interested in joing our steemit community called steemgigs. Anyway before i i will call out some bots to help you out a bit. I am running low on SP right now i can't upvote. #untalented @steem-untalented @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://aroma.vn/bai-luan-tieng-anh-ve-gioi-thieu-ban-than/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Kumusta @blueleaf69247
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @ankarlie to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Welcome and we hope you'll be successful here!

Thanks for the support @darthnava

Congratulations @blueleaf69247! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard for all those achievements I am so glad to see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92