WHO AM I? READ TO KNOW......😂

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

SPhotoEditor-20170615_181927.jpgGreetings to you all dear steemians, my name is Toyin Danjuma am a native of Ilorin, Kwara state , Nigeria ,Am a student of University of Ilorin , NIGERIA, am an athlete and my favourite sport is table tennis , my favourite dish is pounded yam with vegetable soup. Its a really delicious African dish, u can try it and see , i promise u will love it.
As at last week i don't know nothing of steemit. I was at my part time work when my friend @ajibade and @sirlahmjr told me of how they were able to pay their tuition fee for this session, I didn't believe them at first until i googled it up and found out how amazing you guys are.
I decides to join the steemit community , you know growing up in Nigeria is really tough, my father is a pensioner so i hustle to send my self to school to be educated , things are really tight for us Nigeria youths so i really pray i make it through steemit so as to finish my education with ease and become a philanthropist in the education sector of Nigeria. Thanks y'all for reading.......
Please endeavour to upvotevote.GOD BLESS STEEMIT, THE STEEMIT COMMUNITIES, THE STEEMIT TEAM...ONE LOVE ONE FAMILY..... DON'T PASS WITHOUT GIVING YOUR BROTHER SOME VOTE...

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit world!!!

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)

Nice to See you in Steemit World be happy enjoy this amazing platform , keep doing hardwork , :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Hi nice to have you here. Absolutely need to visit Nigeria. Last year I was in Kenya. Would love to here something about your country in your next posts.

Nigeria is a nice country , known as giant of africa , are you on WhatsApp? If yes add me (+2348100007178)

yes I am. Will add you later mate.

Welcome to the community of possibilities. Discover your niche and blog constantly on it. Relate with others and make friends. Those are the sure way to grow on Steemit...

Hi I'm @suhendi
Welcome to steemit,
may you be comfortable in steemit
We are always waiting for you best work results

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35