You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and thoughts about Steemit and Crypto

Pounding the upvote! Man I love this video dude. I'm pretty new to steemit myself and found it through trevonjb, crazy. But yeah there does need to be a lil bit more range as far as topics are concerned on here. I'm pretty interested in all those same things myself crypto, fantasy, and trading but do see as much about them here as I do on twitter, and youtube...

If you're looking for excellent trading videos in general... check out trading empowered. I've looked at hours of their vids on youtube and learned so much it's ridiculous. I'm actually thinking about getting into their paid group once I some funds together.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words bro. I'm following you on here and on twitter. I also resteemed your introduction, welcome to the steemit platform. I'm gonna check out trading empowered and see what they got to offer. Thanks for that trading tip yo!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71