Updating my Profile

in #introduction7 years ago

Good day sirs/madams.

Decided to change my profile and expand my horizons. Instead of only posting about video games, anime, and other things I have stated in my "Introduce Me" post, I now intend to talk about random things in the internet.

In response to such a decision, I now changed my display name to Random Dude Online, and like the name says, I hope to be as diverse as possible able to talk about anything under the sun.

I hope you guys will support me in such a decision, and I hope that I would be able to bring positivity to everyone in Steem.

Sort:  

Keep it up! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm sending you my support. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51