A new Spartacus just entered the arena:I wanna make this arena my own empire, my intro

in #introduction7 years ago

Hallo steemians, after staring at my computer screen for almost 5 minutes,thinking on how to start my introductory post, the pressure was really mounting heavily on me as a newbie that is trying to impress and attract attention to my first post, but I finally fueled my decided to start writing anything that comes to my mind,even when i started writing , i didnt know what i was really writing.

Francisca 20170123_202601.jpg

Am bekim, i was born in nigeria, but at age 2 i was opportuned to travel with my parent to germany, for green pasture, that was when my dad had a job in Germany, funny enough, my dad is no more, my dad is late, all am saying now is, glory be to GOD, cos he said in everything we should give thankz, immediately after the dead of my dad at age 7,me and my mum came back to nigeria, to cut the long story , i am 26 year old now, that should tell you am still young and strong, ready to hit the ground, I graduated from university of port harcourt, where i study business management.

Am gentle in nature, i dont discriminate non isolate,those are not my kind of thing.
i dont have a full time job for now, so its clear am business oriented. a core 9ja guy will say, am a hustler #STREET

As a business mineded person, i manipulate cryptocurrency, thats why, when i heard of steemit, i didnt waste a fuckin time to join, with my little experience about crypto,any body reading this post now, please kindly buy this few coin for future benefit

1 ripple

2 steem

3 ADA

4 etn

5 verge

i know i still have a lot to learn, here, but am fascinated by the idea of exchanging experiences, knowledge and thoughts on this community, without boring you guyz with another paragraph or a long writeup, i wanna shot a little movie with you guys, the title of the movie is THE END OF MY INTRO.

Can you tell me about your new year goals?
If yes, use the comment section.

And don't forget to upvote n resteem, just make me your friend

Sort:  

Congratulations @beki, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

nice intro click here to check my profile

i need a war song in form of comment n upvote so i can enter the arena .

Hello and welcome to Steem!

Hi @beki , it's great to see you here. I am also new here and still still trying to figure out how to make my first jump. Nice intro and I think we both share something in common (UNIPORT). Will be great to get a word back. Enjoy your steem experience.

Congratulations @beki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the family

Congratulations @beki! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48