You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, Meet My New Friend 💜✈

Omo see one eye love here am attaching my self to someone now, please show your self am in love with just one person here, please let me know if you are here or I go next neighbors door.
Steemit is growing with friends now.
Where is my own Friend oh come come am waiting oh...I can't wait to introduce you my own..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sorry my name is beautifultalkz and am plus one in case you ask of my name and am a conditional comedian, if you ask of my job... Just ask me if am ugly the answer is yes but don't look at my face...If you wants to know my hobby, OK I like crying... Please stop asking too many questions here I am not here to write jamb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please I didn't finish my primary education I stopped at primary 2 becos my English teacher is very very weekend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41