Hey Steemit, Meet My New Friend 💜✈

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

This post is dedicated to my new friend😉😏.

I made a new friend and her name is @prechyrukky.
image

Making friends on Steemit is actually a fun and good thing to do. It's good to be social tho, it helps a lot.

This is my first time of doing this tho, but I'll like to introduce my new found friend on the blockchain. We actually met on a WhatsApp group: #Irise-Network.
image
She's a friendly and jovial, that's one thing I love about her. She can disturb also😠.

This is for you dear @prechyrukky
image

P-

She's prolific and polite

R-

She's resourceful and respectful

E-

She's an exciting and entertaining person

C-

She's charming and chatty

H-

She's hospitable😉

Y-

She can yarn for Africa

R-

She's rational

U-

She's has an urge to learn and she's unbeatable

K-

She's kind

K-

She's Krazy in her own way😆

Y-

She's my youngest daughter😏😅

image

image
It's really nice knowing you hun and I'm sure we gonna have a great Steem journey as friends👫👫.
You can check her blog tho @prechyrukky.

image

Sort:  

Love is friendship....

Hmmm

Expatiate oo

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I just can't stop blushing.
I really appreciate this, thank you dear

You're welcome dear

O boy ehn, see how you turned @prechyrukky to an acronym, am blushing here o. When will you guys do the......... 😎😎

Do the what please?

Not understanding you oo

Omo see one eye love here am attaching my self to someone now, please show your self am in love with just one person here, please let me know if you are here or I go next neighbors door.
Steemit is growing with friends now.
Where is my own Friend oh come come am waiting oh...I can't wait to introduce you my own..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry my name is beautifultalkz and am plus one in case you ask of my name and am a conditional comedian, if you ask of my job... Just ask me if am ugly the answer is yes but don't look at my face...If you wants to know my hobby, OK I like crying... Please stop asking too many questions here I am not here to write jamb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please I didn't finish my primary education I stopped at primary 2 becos my English teacher is very very weekend..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AAU Thespian (Steemnaira)🐬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37