You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From A Little Aussie Wildflower! First Post To Introduce Myself~

in #introduction6 years ago

Squeee!!!! Yay you're here! Matt posted a photo the other day and I couldn't help but notice the stunning paintings in his house. I adore your work and I'm glad to see you here. And yes, please do join @TeamAustralia <3

Sort:  

Thankyou so much! Thankyou for your lovely words :) There’s so much to learn on here and I’m so thankful that you guys have welcomed me and pointed me in the right direction! :-)

Bearone designed the silver coin I should have showed you the other day :)
So pretty. She should've won this year too if you ask me.

Screenshot_20180418-150704.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49