You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I found your post! Thanks for the support! I do not know, today, however, the stock has moved forward, but then, as I see two years ago, it was a risky undertaking to invest so much in development. I wish you to fulfill all expenses many times. I read a lot about the perspectives of the Steem, I see that he repeats the history of the growth of the BTC. But my question now is not about growth. I'm a bit far from understanding the subtleties of digital technology. It is not clear why an intermediate currency is needed to withdraw funds. Why should Steem feed the BTC holders? And this is so, because the withdrawal of funds will entail losses on the course. Unless the mechanism of BTC and Stem is not the same, is it disabled only random generation of coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50