My Steemit introduction!

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Néih hóu, Steemiteers.

As my 1st post, I'm just going to give a quick spiel of what I intend to share with you good folk of Steemit in due time...

My autobiography in as much detail as can be recalled and censored for general viewing purposes, Alien and conspiracy theory stories, International/Craft beer blogs, Bladed weapon stories and reviews and whatever else springs to mind of interest...

So stay tuned and watch this space and behold art imitate life...

~Azza

Sort:  

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Roger that (y) You have yourself a new follower!

I hope that you will put your name in there.. then I will follow. as also be others.

Thanks for the heads up. I wasn't too sure on whether or not it was a good idea to add my name. Should I just edit the post and add it that way?

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Congratulations @azzalaydying! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azzalaydying! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40