@ayobami55 The Latest Newbie On Steemit.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, have decided to write my first post on steemit today which was my introduction post.

I am Ososanwo Ayobami, base in nigeria, oyo state, ibadan precisely. Am 24years old, christian, am still a student of university of Ibadan, Biochemistry study, 200level.

IMG_20180128_151142.jpg

IMG_20180128_151144.jpg

I was born and brought up in christian home,but when i grown up, i choose what is best for me (my life, my concern). Am the type that club a lot, i love hanging out with guys when am in school and look godly when am home.

I love dancing, that was the main reason i club or attend parties. I drink and smoke something.
My hobby is dancing, swimming and traveling.

I agree to join steemit and make it my second home. I join steemit to convert my untalented to professional.

I was introduce to steemit by a friend which has turn to be my best enemy a day before my account was approved. Am left alone to do it myself, at first am scared of posting to avoid error, but i later summon courage, practise make perfect.

IMG_20180128_151153.jpg

Flexing with my roommate, she is the one that encourage me with my introduction post.
Thou she is not on steemit, but she is always there to guild me, she is like a sister to me.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @ayobami55🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Christ is our Rock and He gave you beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51