I.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey This is my first post!

My Name is Awais Jameel. I am 21 years old. I am doing my master's in computer science and by profession I am an web Developer. I love computer's and new technology's like block-chain this technology make me so amazed therefor I am studying block-chain and It's related technology for about a year.

I hope my journey on this platform will be great.

Thank You.
If you read this!

Sort:  

Interesting read! Your account seems new so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87