Hi Steemit, this is a short intro about myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My name is Dan Avram and I am a computer engineer and developer. I am mostly interested in creative coding (meaning new ways of interacting with computers, virtual reality, video games, augmented reality, 2D and 3D visualizations and others), finance, investments and cryptocurrencies, as well as the space sector.

When I am not working I enjoy travelling, playing video games, swimming, cinema and reading, mostly related to topics on science, economics and world affairs.

Below is the verification:
SteemitVerification.jpg

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello @avrdan ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome ... I will watch for your posts... Steem on...

Hi @Avrdan! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Good writeup! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @avrdan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @avrdan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome To Steem @avrdan hope you like the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97