You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auntie Miss N. Flo Mayshine, A Mysterious Introduction?

Thanks for the welcome!

The odds are between slim and naught. But nothing's impossible.

Deep discussions and critical thinking are what I'd like to say I do best but alas, I am only mortal. And so I shall still try. I'm here to learn as well as share what I've come to glean and in the process concentrate it, repackage it, remake it marketable, and redistribute it for free. (By marketable I meant palatable or accessible but that sounded better.)

Thanks for the tips. I can't change the "introduction" first tag = category to "introduceyourself". But I will look for style guides. I hope they improve the GitHub link soon for newbies like me and general purpose alike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42