INTRODUCING MY SELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY,AM ASEKEVWE EJOKE.

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20171019_175250.jpg

Hi STEEMIT and everyone here like I said am ejoke,am super excited to finally be part of this great community,a place of great minds and thinkers,thanks to my friends who introduced me to this platform @penauthor @jofomoja,great thanks to you once again.
MY HOBBIES;I don't have much hobbies,but I love sports,reading,movies,makings friends,surfing the internet.
MY LIKES;I love simple and free people,people who wants to improve and impact you positively.
DISLIKES;I don't like secretive people,selfish people who don't think about others,just themselves,I also don't like negative minded people.
Also,am engineer,am into telecommunication work and computer stuff.
My mission here is not just to gain from STEEMIT alone but also contribute my qouta to this community to make it even better for people here and those coming.
Finally,am happy to be part of you guys and can't wait to meet new people and start getting involved actively,thankyou all.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hello @asekevwe! Welcome to the community! Indeed, many bright minds are in here slowly creeping away from Facebook Twitter, Instagram. Hahaha! I'm Gil, your friend next door from the Philippines. Like you, I wanted to gain more well-meaning friends here on steemit.

Welcome board! Great community!

Welcome to Steemit @asekevwe. Your in the right place, steemians impact are pure positivity. Sharing and giving ideas is a common thing here at Steemit community.

Hello there! Giving feels good, doesn't it? You will find many community members here that you can learn from and express yourself with. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74