Introduce Myself

Hello everyone here.

I'm actually not the new comer in this platform. My old account is @ariefdermawan, and I lose my password. Unfortunately, I also lose the chance to get my SBD.

20210116_173751.jpg

Anyway, I am back here to write again. Let me introduce myself again.

My name is Arief Dermawan. You can call me Arief. I was here in 2018. Steemit is always special for me. And now in 2021, what's the difference from me? Not too much. Ya maybe my weight is getting more than me in 2018.

Oh ya, right now I also have married. I was married in December 2019. And now, I have had a baby girl.

I have new hobby now, it is playing with my baby. She is 6 months old now.

20210304_180652.jpg

She is a healthy, smart and beautiful baby. Every weekend, I bring her to play at the park. She is so happy.

Now, I'm here again in order to communicate with you guys. Also, to bring back the link with my old friends.

That's it from me for right now. I will be back again with another story. Thank you and see you.

Sort:  

Welcome back. I too just returned to steemit after 3yrs. Glad to have you back. Sorry about your other account. I gave you a follow. Thanks

Hi @kingbach, thanks for your support. So long for me to get back here because I've lost a lot of friends at my old account. I followed you, thank you.

Hi @arief8dermawan!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you @belenguerra. My pleasure to join the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44