About Me...........

in #introduction8 years ago

Hi Steemit....

I am Jhon reil B. bravo 32 yrs of age, graduate in BS Crminolgy but I did not pass the board exam to be a Pulis officer in the Philippines. I am now a credit Investigator for a Lending Institution for almost 10 years up to this moment, I start in a low position being a Collector and a year pass my position turn to a Head Collector and still I move to a Credit Investigator.
I do have a common law partner, we have a two daughters the eldest is now a 4yrs of age running to five and my youngest is 2 yrs old, they are now in my Mother shelter in Pagadian City Philippines. Me and my Partner separate to our children because our source of income and work located in Iligan City Philippines. I am the eldest of my family, my father died for almost 14 years ago, my mother is just a farmer, my eldest brother is 15 years of age, still in school, he also act as an eldest brother of my two kids. I felt sad to my brother because he never experience to have a father, he’s now craving for a father care and love. Even though I do support all his wants in life still I know that there’s an empty on him.
As a man/father to my children’s, I do still miss my father so much, even though were not so closed to each other because my father is a type of a person so private not so expressive, he just sustain our needs and wants, but I also feel his love for as. My mother is a former Overseas Worker in Hongkong and my father a chief mechanics in a land transportation company in the Philippines, we also grow up separate with them. It’s hard and difficult but with GOD who also guide as, we continue to live our life.

Sort:  

Thank you for voting me lee5 and narisar.

Congratulations @ardzreil! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ardzreil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44