My Introduction First Post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends Whats up guys I hope you are well my name is Anshuman Gupta from New Delhi In India am very grateful to my fellow because i heard about this platform i'm get married in 2014 my family photograph attached in this post that is my first post if didn't very well to introducing myself then i advance apologize so guys hope you enjoy my family photograph.

Thank you All of You

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Welcome

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Look who's here ^^ Anshumangupta, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

i follow you dear thanks for your comment @rightuppercorner

Welcome :) have fun and enjoy. Follow as many people as you want and in return the followers with come to you too, keep posting and don't feel down because a post is not getting too many views, just keep working towards your goal.

Post because you love what you are doing, sooner rather than later things will start to shine for you. Have fun.

:) thank you sir

Great photographs.
Welcome to steemit, may you have a great stay here.
Followed you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Yoyoyo! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to make this post. There is an upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

follow 4 follow

Welcome, I love India! :)

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59