Science, Spirituality and the meaning of lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hey hey Everyone,

My name is Ansh Deb, a 24 year old freak from India.

I am a full time Internet Marketer and a Web Designer.

I aim to be really active around here, and hopefully read and contribute on some great content. Now, let me just give you an overview of what you can expect out of me, to the community.

As the title of my thread clearly says I usually am VERY interested in those topics. I actually even wrote a few articles on how Science and Spirituality can be merged together, and I do intend to keep writing more about it here.

Some of the topics that interest me, are..

1) Is super human actually possible? Can it be a thing, that we just didn't realize yet?
2) Do our decisions actually create a timeline or is everything decided beforehand, and we are just flowing along?
3) Can we really go back in time? or are we asking the wrong questions here?
4) Is there a supernatural plane of existence that we don't see? Or is it all just myths and stories?
..and a lot more..

I aim to slowly discuss all of these topics and a lot more here with like-minded people,and I am really excited. :)

So, yeah, if you are someone who are interested in topics that cannot be proved as of now, but can be felt and understood, I bet we are gonna get along amazingly. 

Sort:  

Looking forward for your topics. I also have similar interest in Spirituality.

That sounds great. Just followed you and hopefully we would come across some really great discussions in the future :)

Welcome to steemit !
You are welcome to link your post as a reply to mine.
https://steemit.com/education/@chrisaiki/what-would-you-study-if-you-are-paid-to-learn-it

Thank you :)

Welcome, and happy holidays

Thank you and same to you. :) Hopefully 2017 starts with a bang.

your post is amazing
I upvote you. I am new on steemit
upvote on my intro post https://steemit.com/introduction/@mariawasti/my-name-is-maria-wasti-and-i-am-new-on-steemit

Thank you for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65