MY Name is Maria Wasti and I am New on Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Guys....
How are you..
I am new on steemit and i have hear about this site from one of my friend
I am a local tv actress and i have done a drama series TV commercials and
different kind of thereat or programs. I like acting that is why I choose
this profession and I am not very old in this field. I will my self to the
acting journey. My age is 25 and I am not like that girl that hide their
age. I like making friends on social sites. I like parties specially
night dance parties and shopping that I think every girl like
and want and most probably if you are a girl then you also
like shopping and different kind of design specially clothes.

Today is the weakened day that is why I am writing this post otherwise
I do not have a minute to stay on social sites. I am busy at every time
in my dramas. But I will manage my time and I will donate my one hour
on this site called steemit so follow me and become my friends on steemit
I will also follow you as backup. In the below pic I have taken selfie
with my colleague shazia.

Do you know the humble and pious personality of junaid jamsheed who was
the top naats khawa of Pakistan. Have you listen the voice of junaid jamsheed
and he has died a weak or two ago during his flight in the aeroplane and his
aeroplane had crashed and he died. In the below pic I have taken a photo
with junaid jamsheed. Like junaid no one will remain on this world. It is
a mortal world so do good deeds because no one know when their
time of death will come.

When I first startup I think that i cannot do this but later on when
I get command on acting then I will come to know that i can do
this and my teacher has taught me a lot about this. If you are
from then You will know about him and you have seen
them in Ptv because he has done a lot of tv drams and
movies in Pakistani cinemas. I also get lux style award
in 2006.

My parents wants that i become a doctor but i have
a passion to become a TV actress and you can get me
about more on wiki pedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maria_Wasti
I also get married but due to my career I got divorse but
I am not un happy about his because for getting someting
You have to loose something and that i did for making my
career in this industry, and this is not only happen to me
but every girl who joined tv in Pakistan has to face this
kind of problems but now i am satisfied .

Friends please follow and like me , I will follow you...
Make happy other peoples and give charity and I also
give charity and donation to poor peoples because after
all I am Muslim and I follow muslim rules.
Keep smiling and have a good day to everyone

Sort:  

I just noticed your instagram [10 posts 27 followers 222 following]

https://www.instagram.com/mariawasti101/

vs.

the other probably real one. [366 posts 176k followers 44 following]

https://www.instagram.com/mariawasti/?hl=en

I will downvote you for now until you show a photo verification :)

Namaste :)

Make it Two...
These are all copied photos, from google. Nothing new.

Beautiful.
Would you mind writing your name on a piece of paper with steemit on it and take another photo again?
If you could also include the date for verification since you are a local celebrity as you said.

Here is my verification as a sample.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to SteemIt

Sorry, but i didn't understand very well. Are you Maria , Maria is a fiction or both things? Anyway welcome to Steemit! (;

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54