Hello friends! Today the circle has increased - 1500 followers! Hooray! Thank you Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello friends!

Today the circle has increased - 1500 followers! 

Hooray! 

First of all I want to thank Stemit! Stemit deserves my respect! Since the time the site was created, little time has passed, but during this time Stemit went through fire and water! As soon as I registered on the site, Steemit was going through hard times, there was a price reduction! Many users refused to use. And in a difficult change did not support the site exhibiting their work! I do not want to praise myself, but I pricelessly exhibited my work to support everyone, to amuse my users with disappointment. I do not regret that I stayed on the site! And I will grow with Stemit in the future! Low bow to the creators of this site, kurat, whales, dolphins, in general to all-all users!

My respect for the site on the highest umnee!

Dear followers, I am very pleased that you support me! Thank you all!

I like to receive a message from you, I like it when you write your opinion about my work.

With 1500 followers only about 100 people are active, these are those who write comments, and vote. These are people who support almost all of my posts! Another 100 followers vote rarely and rarely write comments. The others 1300 are silent!

In this regard, I begin to wonder - "Why do I follow you?" I try to vote for everyone, for posts that I like!

It does not depend on whether you vote for me. I vote not only for those for whom I follow. I vote for all whose posts I like in the section "new"

a kind person

Has thrown off to me the link of the program which will help me to look the information on my followers

Thank you  @schamangerbert  For a hint


I want to follow those who vote 100% for me! M then whose posts win my heart!

I'll delete the rest of the users. I can vote like that! For the amount you do not need me!

Only I do not know when I can do it. It's still in my plans.

Dear users, if you followed me, then I follow you! It's just a matter of judgment. I can not add all one by one, I leaf through the sheet of followings daily. And I add all who followed! Do not worry, do not follow and within 30 minutes will unsubscribe because I did not follow! Give me a day! It takes a lot of time. Thank you!

Thank you very much for your support and understanding! I wish everyone good luck on Steemit!

Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

I really appreciate this post and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken

Much ❤!!!

Thank you so much!

Thank you very much for your support!
with love

With big respect and love to your work!

I checked! Very well, I figured it out! Many thanks!!! You helped me a lot!

Congratulations! Amazing feeling yeah?
WE just broke 600 followers, soo happy!

Thank you very much friend! Congratulations!

Of course, we added our selves to your follow list as well! Keep up the good work sista!

Congrats :) you're doing an awesone job. Keep it up!

Many thanks! With pleasure!

You're very welcome Andrianna!

Congratulations..

many thanks!

Congrats
Keep the good work
Steem on

thank you so much I am very glad!

You are welcome
I am your fan.. I like your blog
Hope to spend sometime to visit my blog when you have time

Thank you!
With pleasure!

Wow!

Congratulations!

I hope I too see myself having that many followers soon!!

Thank you! Good luck!

Sharing is caring and that's what it is about ! I do follow and appreciate your posts !

Thanks for the support! I am very pleased!
mutually!

Congratulations! That's a lot of followers for only a couple of months.

Thank you so much!
I agree with you :)

You're most welcome. Congrats on a great milestone!

Thank you so much! I am very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63