You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's give SteemIt a hand! - First time "Steeming" in my life, don't you dare to miss it

in #introduction7 years ago

Great intro @yin ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

Sort:  

Thanks! It's probably same with yours, I always think that the whole internet is filled with fake and unreliable sources but people just can't figure that out, as their are no real method to take them down. But this platform could totally solve this problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71