You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself

in #introduction7 years ago

Great intro @alajandro ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

Sort:  

My vision to be here ia to show people how my country is and the culture and part of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50