Introduce yourself

received_10156016847266030.jpeg

Hello steemit community my name is Alejandro i am 14 years old, curently living in Bayamon, Puerto Rico. I was born on may 25 2003. I'll be attending 9th grade and i've been thinking how to start making some money to help out in the house and save for my future. I heard about steemit through my auntie Gaby https://steemit.com/@midnight-g ! My hobbies are carving wood saints and collecting and growing cactuses bettween other things like watching anime and hanging out with my friendsreceived_10156247210235190.jpegreceived_10156247209950190.jpegreceived_10208851554062699.jpegreceived_10208827155212743.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello nephew 😘

Love u

Wow @alajandromatos has a s*xy aunt!

Lol Gracias 😘

I'm not sure what to be more grateful for:
The generous upvote or the kiss?

Welcome to steemit :D Great to see so many new people here.

Welcome @alajandromatos aboard the steemit express. This social media platform is awesome and it make it worth your while over time. As I can see from your pictures you are talented. Stay positive and the universe will guide you with favor. Full Steem ahead.

DESPACITO :)

😂😂😂 good song

Hi Alejandro! I like the idea to help your family by using steem! This social platform has so much potential and we have to promote it! Your wooden figures are great. Keep on going and the rest will steem:)
Definitely thumbs up!!!

Hola ! I love Bayamon beautiful place... most of my family live in Ponce . Great post .. you will do well here ... you can take lots of pictures of your creation and places like the mountains and the beaches lakes etc of Puerto Rico 🇵🇷. Tag photos photography and steemit so more can follow you... also join discord and find chat rooms... network .. I see you can achieve your dreams here... good luck 🍀

Great intro @alajandro ! I am looking forward for your next ones! What is your vision to be here?

For me i really wanted to be part of a great community and share useful information! I like mainly to present cool insight mainly on new emerging technology and travelling. This is my hometown actually Lugano, Switzerland: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

Nice post again, wish you much luck!
Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @andreolf

My vision to be here ia to show people how my country is and the culture and part of my life.

Hola @alajandromatos, mucho gusto, yo soy de Venezuela, bienvenido a @steemit espero que esta plataforma te brinde oportunidades para tus estudios y familia, Dios te bendiga

Welcome to the platform, don't get discouraged if things are slow at first, just keep posting and commenting on other peoples posts and you will slowly grow. Steemit.chat is a great place to meet new people. (just don't share links in the general chat, you will get computer yelled out for it) Love seeing young people on the platform. I think it is great you are wanting to help your family and save for your future.

Thanks i appreciate the advice

welcome here dear, do work hard

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45