Introduction MySelf

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Friend I am from Pakistan and I am studying in college . I am invited into steemit community by my friend @ranatalha .
Things I like and will post on my blog
I also like photography and i will also share my captured pictures
h.png
I will also post about technology.
images8XDRYPSS.jpg
I also like cooking and Iwill also post my cooking pics and recipes.
images.jpg
I love nature and I also capture many pics of nature and I will also post about it
imagesL4CT6CFV.jpg
And i will share more things
I hope you all will help me to grow
Thank you,

Sort:  

You got a 42.12% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rafaybutt!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

@allright, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @allright.

Congratulations @allright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Pakistan is a really fucked up country. Are you doing anything to increase the viability of life there?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by All Right from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80