Hello, My name is Allie

I am a 29 year old wannabe author from Wisconsin. I joined Steemit just a few moments ago and thought I might as well post something right away. I am hoping to share some of my work with the Steemit community, and gather feedback - good and bad and ultimately become a better writer.

Sort:  

Hello Alexandra and welcome! There are a number of different ways to get involved in writing/fiction in this platform. Have a look around and when you're ready feel free to ask some questions.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply. Where is the best place to start? I have a short story that I would love to share.

Thank you. What do you like to write about?

Mostly sci fi, check out my page if you get a chance @whatageek. There are stories on there.

I definitely will. I love to read science fiction. I am not so great at writing it.

Hello and Welcome! :)

You can either just post your story and hope that people will see it under 'new' or you can browse around the site, comment on other peoples posts, make some small posts yourself and when you have a few follower you can post your story and more people will see it. :)
However you decide I'm going to follow you so that I don't miss the short story when you post it.

Thank you! I will follow back and post my short story soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52