Hi All.... :)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi, greeting from Jakarta, Indonesia… 
Today I want to introduce myself. Its funny you know, if I remember what I did first in Steemit, I feel shy, because my first writing in Steemit is about my friends, not about me, introducing myself with all friends in Steemit.. after I wrote and published my story, and then @public-eye wrote a comment, and give me some advice. Thanks for the advice.. will never forget about you… 

Well, introducing should be easy, just say your name, what do u do for living, your hobby, what will you do etc. it becomes uneasy because I have to write it.. hahahaha… I will try..

IMG-20180719-WA0021.jpg

First, my account name is aldheadee, but u can call me Dee.. height 156 cm and my weight 70 kg, far away from ideal body, still trying to reduce my weight, maybe someone can give me some advice how to reduce my weight??? :p .. I love selfie, because of that, I know how to take a good angle to make my face more slim than it used to.. hahahaha..

IMG-20180610-WA0008.jpg

What do I do for living.. hmmm… i am working in transport company since I was graduated from law school, almost 13 years,, and still continue until now.. because of my job, I can visiting many places in Indonesia (this is what I love from my job), from big until small city.. I always say, my job is my adventure.. sometimes, in small city, there is no hotel, so we spend the night in hostel.. i can hear the voice of cricket in the night, the sound that is rarely hear in big city like Jakarta.. and since I know Steemit, I think I will write about every places that I visited in Indonesia. One think less about me, I cant swim,, huffffhhh,, Indonesia has a lot of beautiful beach, and sea life, but I cant swim, can u imagine that? I think I should looking for someone who can teach me how to swim,, hahahaha..

Oh ya, I also have side job, I love this job also.. Me and my Sisters selling a cloth.. My Sister design the cloth and then we sell it.. its not big production yet, but someday, it will.. The advantage from this side job is not only I get benefit everytime we sell the cloths, but I also can use my own product and makes me less buying a cloth.. :P .. beside that, I can give my idea about the design, I know kind of fabric and I know how it feels when the product failed to sell.. its up and down.. but that’s the art, wheel is spinning, sometime its up, and sometimes its down, just enjoy it..

Next, I love travelling, with my friends of course. My first country that I visited was Sweden. Well, its not purely travelling. I can visit Sweden because I was following sandwich programme from my university.. only six months, but it was wonderful.. but now, my travelling journey is in Indonesia, from Sumatera Island until Papua Island.. we have a lot of destination to visit.. Here is some picture that I take in my travelling..

IMG-20170406-WA0062.jpg

IMG20180925133316.jpg

20171001_103933.jpg

IMG20180406092129.jpg

Last, I know my English not good, but I try to learn, trust me, please help me to improve my English, and I wish I can have a lot of friends here.. we can share our story of life.. give me some advice about anything, so I can be a better person day by day..

:)

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Super happy to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a friendly welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "The Paradise of Kanchanaburi" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money/crypto is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Yups.. Sharing and automation.. 2 words that I will remember.. More over, I think I can know world by reading blog written by Steemian, increase my knowledge.. 😊

Hey, I've read your kanchanaburi, wonderful, the way u explain the place, makes me think if I were there... Love it.. 😍😍😍

Welcome to Steemit my friend, remember to have fun and don't take things too seriously here, I will keep an eye out for your work, I have upvoted this post for you @cryptoguru1

Welcome aldheadee!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yups.. Thanks.. I still figure out all the content in steemit.. I know it takes time, but I will learn it as fast as I can.. Beside that, my friend also teach me directly.. Thanks to you.. 😊

Welcome Dee to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Haha haha... I'm new, and need a lot to learn everything and practicing it..

Thanks for the advice about be careful with my password.. My friend also remind me about this one.. Thanks @brittandjosie.. 😊

You are welcome

Welcome here. I am happy to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrency.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @moncia90...nice to know u... Wish u always happy where ever you are..
Warm greeting from Indonesia... 😉

Congratulations @aldheadee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks .... 😊 ... Feel exited having new experience from here..

Congratulations @aldheadee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem aldheadee! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks for the info... 😊

First, your English is just fine. I really appreciate you taking the time to write in English. It is a hard thing to do if it is not your first language. Thank you.

Secondly, I love your travel photos. I am very impressed with the photo of you and the dragon! I don't think I would want to be the one taking the photo! Oh, my! I look forward to hearing more about your travels.

Finally, Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41