INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is adeoti Daniel am from Nigeria and I born and breed in Lagos state I study in one of the best of the best university in Nigeria university of ilorin living and pushing through tough times with the hope that things will get better I was introduce to steemit by one of my friends that said steemit is a place to express how I feel and also to make others see things am going through and I hope it will be fun here am still Daniel P5KaF94Zj4ppQbS3322jcPFPARZcGgtG7QQpXFBH6MsJYXXLXdUyd IMG_20180315_120619.jpgtp

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hello @akande. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit Daniel! Greetings from the USA!

You are a cool man.

You are a cool man.

Dear @akande, you have made an interesting introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523834103-8227642

Congratulations @akande! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52