Introduce-myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Haii's a friend of Steemian, what's all that?
I'm a newcomer distemely,
I heard social media on this one ,, but I do not understand what it is steemit ..

After I search for information from my friend about what is steemit .. after I explore further I was interested to become one of social media users on this one.

in my opinion, if steemit is the same as other social media like facebook, instagram and other social media. That is widespread among the people.

It turns out I was wrong, steemit different from other social media, there is a lot of interesting information that we can get in social media this one, and we can connect with the outside world and also can earn more.

My biodata,
Name Afifa,
My address is Lhokseumawe.
Hobi cooking, reading, planting and caring for flowers,

Please support me @good-karma, @blocktrades, @xaero1, @aiqabrago, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @tamim,. And all users steemit anywhere.

I like steemit.



upvote n follow me


Sort:  

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

🙋Hello sir, your 📮post is 👍good
🙏Please 👀see my profile


Welcome to Steemit @afifa6333!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66