Introduce Yourself

in #introduction7 years ago

A blissful day to all of you Steemians.Let me introduce my humbler self,I'm Admin Boot😊,20 years old.Inded.My profession if so you can call it then this Boxing I earned on it not bad money until I got injured until I found a site called Steemit[IMG-20180326-WA0001.jp()
IMG-20180226-WA0003.jpgIMG-20170727-WA0006.jpg
Here is my rest in Baku Azerbaijan there are very beautiful places for walking good food I like everything there I like everything I advise and more about my personal life I love the Chewing I liked this dog so much that I got myself one beautiful.IMG-20171114-WA0005.jpgIMG-20171114-WA0006.jpg
And also my former dog Rex husky, he died from the fact that he ran out onto the road, I'm about him until now I can not forget
IMG-20170727-WA0064.jpgIMG-20170727-WA0063.jpg
I am really happy to know about this amazing community through introduction of my sister Junalyn Duque where I am encouraged to use and advocate this website. So I am interested to sign up on steemit that may help me knowledgeable and productive in engaging activities therein like blogging and other related works. I may commit myself to the expected job that shall be given to me. I shall be glad if you choose me as your partner in this endeavor. God bless us all!!
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemworld @adminbot

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banglabani.


Welcome to Steem @adminbot.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit,good luck 👍

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love the dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58