INTRODUCING MYSELF @ADECOM

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180828_094906_8.jpg

Hello, the great stemians, its exactly two months now that i joined this Amazing platform and this is my first introductory post.

Well, I do consider myself lucky to be among the members of this Amazing platform.

My names are Fajinmi kabir Adewale mostly known as Adecom 'cause that's my profession Name and Nickname.

I am part of big family made up of my Dad,mum,elder brother, sister and me.
A wonderful family really, that is full of love & kinds and I can't trade them for Anything in this world.

I am a young man of 24 years, residing in ososami Ibadan south west L.G.A Oyo state, Nigeria.
I am a friendly and cool to be with by nature.
I love socializing, thou more in person.
I love surfing net day&night purposely for gaining new things, especially area of my feed.
I found it more pleasure giving out what I have to others, specifically in any profession. Which I will not hesitate to be doing as well in this platform.

I am an expert computer engineer ( Both SOFTWARE&HARDWARE) base on laptop and desktop Repairing,Networking and Installation of any related stuff.

work ADE.png

work ADE 2.png

Above are the shots i took this very morning while i was trying to fix a mac laptop

And I also have big interest in graphics works which am currently building myself in it.
below is the logo i just design for steemjetrecord

ade steemjet records.jpg

I have worked for many people, company within my country. And am glad because have help so many people to perfectly fix their various problems are they facing with their computers.
Even to some foreigners working in the some company located around my city Ibadan, like Black horse plastic company, Feedwill, etc.

Surprisingly it's my 7th years in this job, And I have not had a worst experience because by God's grace I always manage to handle everything that comes around, if worse come to worst,
I refund the money for the unfixable job.(surely God will provide another soon).
Beside I have a name and reputation am building which is very prescious to me.

My hobbies are surfing net, facing challenges in my work and finding solution to it all.

i love sharing of my successful work experience and that has always makes me become a better me.

Am happily single as am busy dating my future & carrier....

The most Amazing part of me is that I built myself humble like I don't know or worth anything , thou never trade my self-esteem for anything.

So well this is my little awesome introduction.
Hope @adecom will be genuinely Welcome by you all

Adewale banner.jpg

Thanks for your time, senior members.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @adecom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello @adecom

Welcome to Steemit

I hope your enjoy and success in here

Warm regards,
@sipitung

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Welcome to Steem, @adecom!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3155 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

thank you

Welcome fajinmi AKA Adecom,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! You are foing great and Nice to do the intro after two months !
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

AKA lol thanks

You are well welcome @adecom

thank you dear

Welcome to steemit platform

thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60