You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction for the SteemiBrothers; How we began our transformation into adventuring

in #introduction8 years ago

I'm not sure if I mentioned before in your post. FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags which i don't think has been fixed. Only the first tag works when 5 tags are used. I suggest you drop one tag . :-)
Like if you look at https://steemit.com/created/nature ,
you won't see your this post.

Sort:  

I appreciate the heads up, thank you! Will do now 👍

You're welcome

It doesn't seem to allow me to leave it at 4 tags no matter how many times I update it with only 4...

That's not good. Most people have been able to remove one tag but definitely not the first tag. Well, just have to remember for next post then. hope it's fixed soon. Been days

Ooooh, not the first one haha well you just solved why it wasn't working for me xD hahaha. Thanks again, appreciate the tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05