My name is Abbas

in #introduction7 years ago

Hii gaes my name is Akhmad Abbas Kuncoro, I'm 22 years old, now I live in Special Region of Yogyakarta, Indonesia ...

7020015473_b6b832b5b0.jpg

My hobbies are traveling, watching horror movie, playing basket ball, sometimes eating some dilicious food in Yogyakarta...

I'm mostly like rock, pop, jazz, and dangdut (its a kind of music in my country)

about my traveling hobby, I have visiting any beautiful place in Yogyakarta dan Central Java... some of them are

_MG_1525.JPG
Puncak Bicici, Mangunan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

20170107_114313.jpg
Pantai Gesing, Gunung Kidul, Yogyakarta

1467605485675.jpg
Puncak 29, Muria, Kudus, Central Java, Indonesia

Its wonderful right.... :; ))

in next post, i will share about another wonderful place I've ever seen, and of course I'll post my another hobbies

i say thanks to steemit and see you next post : )
8150.jpg

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Nice! You have signed up recently so I'm sending you my support. One upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54