Finance, Technology, Startups AND Me

Hello Everyone

So I am a technology enthusiast from India. I am a Chartered Accountant(equivalent to CPA).
Have been working in the field of technology consulting, focusing on financial aspects of ERPs since a long time now.
I am an avid reader and a risk taker. I am also a co-founder of a very cool startup in the field of robotics/exoskeletons.

I stumbled upon the blockchain technology about 8 months back(I know, I am a little late). Firstly, I was surprised to know that some people somewhere are doing things, which are so revolutionary. I started investing, reading, gaining knowledge and investing more.

But some time back I realized, that it is better to work with the blockchain projects rather than just invest a few bucks with them. That is when I stumbled upon STEEMIT. Loved the concept from the word go and applied for sign up.
And hey, here I am today, writing my first post, to introduce myself to the fellow Steemitians.

So here is a big HELLLOOOOOO... to everyone who is here. I hope I am able to open up and share more with the community, as I have a lot of opinions, views, knowledge shares, but I am not very much active socially.

So here, I want to share as much as I can. Please do comment, help me improve.
Connect with my content, by resteeming, following me, or commenting. This will surely boost my morale.

And if anyone has any advice, drop a line here...

Thanks for your time.....

And hey, this is me :

IMG_20170227_141322.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aanchalthakur, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome... so nice to meet you... Come visit my page... Lets support each other.. I have fun bird posts

Thanks and its nice to meet you as well. I checked out a few of your posts. They are nice.
It is good to find supporters... :)

Hello. Thank you for your visit. I like what led you to choose steemit and I look forward to more writing from your very own point of view.

Thanks for your kind words. I am surely going to contribute everyday. Would like to hear from you as well.

That's great....happy to follow your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84