LETS GET ACQUAINTED! INTRODUCING MY SELF!

Life is not about how hard you can do, its about how you can get and keep moving forward

IMG_20180126_182343.jpg

good day!!I Shall introduce my self first to my co-stemians!!
im stefan maranga at the age of 20 residing at cebu Philippines, I'm currently studying as a college student here at " Cebu technological university" taking up bachelor of science in electronics engineering. I'm 4th year college now. but first, let me tell you the story on how my wonderful life goes untill this very moment.

im just a typical boy who doesn't have a wealthy life getting watever things I like because I came in a family that can last the day eating meals three times.
for us , in our family we were contented on what we have.a food to eat, a typical Filipino house to live. a place where everyone residing there cares and love each other is what we call a home. a place where you can laugh , cry, rest, and a place where you can feel secure.

images.jpg
Image Source

My father is a machine operator in a company paying only 70 pesos per week which cannot support us in our everyday needs.every saturday and sunday he goes fishing so that we can have meal every weekend.until he decided to buy a public vehicle called in cebu as "trycicle" , a vehicle that can carry a maximum of 8 persons. he uses it every afternoon after work for extra income so that he can support my older brother in studying college until he graduated .

unnamed (1).jpg
Image Source

when my brother graduated in college , I'm a high school student.for that time, studying is not my priority but other useless things.I didn't mind how my parents work hard in order for me to attain to school.until I go to college, I've experiencing problems that requires faith, trust, and other factors that needed to solve a certain problems.my mind was opened to reality. I've learned things to suit for any environments.until the present,im managing my time and effort and aiming high to fulfill my dreams and repay the love and goodness of my parents in making me a better person.

nothing in life is to be feared,it is only to be understood.
now is the time to understand more so that we may fear less

qoutes by google

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to steemland kabayan. Keep on fighting and steeming @staybam

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thank you for welcoming me kabayan

Keep inspired by this platform and let's get connected together through your contentsKeep steeming enjoy

thanks
@ benchcarr

Welcome to steemit migo, Enjoy your stay here!!! @staybam

Hi @staybam , a warm welcome to Steemit!

You life story is inspiring & full of spirit!

Checkout these very helpful & resourceful blogs about ideas and guides on how to grow our steemit as newbies and to be successful on the platform. Click here

There's also a list of fun contests compiled by @artz
that you might be interested to get involve. Click here.

You can also follow me if you like. I blog about crypto related news, life, my art & travels in PH or abroad.
Hope this helps!

Upvoted & followed
Steem on Kabayan!
@joville

thank you for a very warm welcome and tips you shared to me kabayan.I really appreciated your willingness to help newbies like me.thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit @staybam.

Your post have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. You may also visit #newbieresteemday as you may find a number of people who can support and resteem your post. I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same.

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Steem on!

thanks for your effort in reading my blog about myself.

Not a problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43