You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS GET ACQUAINTED! INTRODUCING MY SELF!

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi @staybam , a warm welcome to Steemit!

You life story is inspiring & full of spirit!

Checkout these very helpful & resourceful blogs about ideas and guides on how to grow our steemit as newbies and to be successful on the platform. Click here

There's also a list of fun contests compiled by @artz
that you might be interested to get involve. Click here.

You can also follow me if you like. I blog about crypto related news, life, my art & travels in PH or abroad.
Hope this helps!

Upvoted & followed
Steem on Kabayan!
@joville

Sort:  

thank you for a very warm welcome and tips you shared to me kabayan.I really appreciated your willingness to help newbies like me.thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44