Introducingmyself shitiz aggarwal

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

🙋🙋Hi Friends this is shitiz aggarwal . I am from India .
I am new to steemit.
My brother @shubhamagg recommended me to use steemit.

About my achievements, I was a state level gymnasium , in schooling I have got for drawing, skating , badminton and few more.
I like to draw very much🖌🖌🖌🖌✏✏
I will also post some of my drawings in my next post .
I am also a photographer but not like professionals. I also like to play very much.📷📷📸
Right now I am planning for my future in computer science .

My hobbies are drawing , playing , reading books. I am great fan of harry potter and marvel (super heros)

My strengths are hardwork, loyal , self motivating and I am dedicated towards my studies.

My dream is to get a reputated post in Google.

I live in India and I am proud to be an Indian . The rich heritage and culture of my country facinates me.
I want to do something for my country.
India have great monuments
Like taj mahal (located in agra).
image image image

It is one of 7 wonders of world
India gate, red fort ,Qutab Minar are also good places to visit.

Thank you for giving a platform to introduce myself and to connect with such a big population.
Also thank you for reading my post.
Don't forget to vote and comment your name.
Also follow me please
😁😁😁😁😁

Sort:  

Hey @shitiz
Welcome to Steemit!

I always wanted to visit India, the Bhagavad Gita is one of my favorite books and I would love to visit the temples some day.

If you need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

Thank you @gonzo
I will hope that when you will come india , we will meet. Happy to know that you love indian culture and it's heritage

I hope to go in the next few years, maybe to live, it would be so much fun :)

Hii shitiz
Welcome to this great community.

Thanks shubham
Thank you for recommending me
I liked steemit

Hey @shitiz! Nice and engaging. Very informative.

welcome to steemit

Hi shitiz,
I am Vrushang Patel (india)
Nice to see you on steemit.
I am looking forward for your drawing posts because it is one of my hobby.
If you need help on drawing or critique please contact me .
I have some experience in sketching, graffiti and photography.
For more info about me please see my intro:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@motivator/passionate-about-everything-intro-vrushang-patel-introduce-myself-on-steemit

Have a great day ... 😊

Hi vrushung
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48