Introducing Myself

in #introducingyourself7 years ago

IMG_20150126_161159.jpg

Hello Steemians! you can call me Alexa, I am from Philippines. I just joined steemit last month and I am so excited to share all my passion to guys. I love reading and learning new ideas from others and I am so lucky because I found steemit... - a special thanks to my friend who introduce steemit to me.

About Me

I am a mother of a 2 year old princess, a full time mom and a part time online tutor. Fascinated to try beauty tips (haha!) I decided to quit my job to take care of my kid but at the same time I want extra income. I know by joining this community I will have both... -happiness by doing by passion (reading, sharing and writing) and helping my husband in financial needs.

Thank you for reading and more luck for all us!

Upvote

Follow

Resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.



Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Welcome here 😉. I think we both will helpful for each other . I upvoted your every blog and I will do in future as well and I m expecting the same as well . Thankyou

Hello! Wellcome!

Hi @serkorkin thank you!!

Welcome to steemit @noime. Happy your day anytime..👍

many thanks to you @irwansyah270889...

Ya, u are welcome

Welcome kabayan.
You can use 5 tags next time like:philippines, life, blog, photography etc.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan! surely i will do that, thanks for the tip!

Welcome and enjoy steemit🌷🌹

Thank you for stopping by @gohenry ..

Welcome to steemit! Have fun and enjoy your stay. Looking forward for your good content .. Just be active and enjoy interacting with the community and share good quality content and you'll be rewarded for it!

steem on!

Thank you! ",

thank you for teaching me some tips

Welcome to the reality of this community hope you enjoy here Ma'am @noime Have a great stay in this huge steemit platform.

@jie28 , thanks to you!

Congratulations @noime, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70