PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA |INTRODUCE MY SELF||

.Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri.Nama saya Muhammad yaziz.sering di sapa yaziz.Saya berasal dari Aceh Utara.Saya lahir di lhokseumawe, pada bulan Mei 1993. Saya tinggal di lhokseumawe.Saya menghabiskan waktu belajar di Universitas Malikussaleh pada tahun 2018. Saya sekarang adalah seorang mekanik auto steel.Saya lebih suka melakukan perjalanan yang menantang adrenalin di alam bebas.dan saya aktif di sebuah organisasi yaitu Unit Kegiatan Mahasisswa Pecinta Alam

Saya memulai karir berpetualang alam bebas Pengalaman yang sudah pernah saya raih di dunia pecinta alam, saya sudah melakukan pembukaan jalur (XPDC) di gunung Glee Goh Leumo Bireun pada tahun 2010 Gunung Sulawah Agam Banda ACEH pada tahun 2012, Gunung Triple M Jantho pada tahun 2014, Gunung Glee Kapai Bener Meriah tahun 2016 dan terakhir saya membuka jalur di gunung yang penuh mistik yaitu Gunung Greudong Pase di Bener Meriah pada tahun 2018

saya sangat menyukai hal-hal yang menantang.dan hobi saya adalah bejalan-jalan santai dengan menggunaka sepeda motor yang saya miliki.saya mulai tertarik sepeda motor ninja pada tahun 2006, pada saat itu saya masih kelas 2 SMP ( SEKOLAH MENENGAH PERTAMA).bagi saya sepeda motor itu unik.kenapa seperti itu ?karena body nya itu looh yang waw dan suaranya itu bagaikan suara gitar yang di petik dengan lembut.TritingggTiiiiiingTiiiing.seperti itulah suaranya.HAHAHAHAHAHA.saya memiliki kawan-kawan yang menyukai photography ?saya jawab karena sendiri itu asik.dan saya sering touring bersama kawan saya.soalnya selalu saya mengajak kawan kawan untuk touring mereka untuk mencari bahan-bahan postingan tentang photography karena saya pencinta alam bebas dengan bernuansa photography

      || LANGUAGE ||

    https://img.esteem.ws/qosnffj34f.jpg

.I want to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad yaziz. Often in yaziz. I come from North Aceh. I was born in Lhokseumawe, in May 1993. I live in Lhokseumawe. I spent time studying at Malikussaleh University in 2018. I am now I am an auto steel mechanic. I would rather take a trip that challenges adrenaline in the wild. And I am active in an organization that is the Nature Lovers Activity Unit

I began my wild adventure career An experience that I have achieved in the world of nature lovers, I have opened the track (XPDC) on Mount Glee Goh Leumo Bireun in 2010 Gunung Sulawah Agam Banda ACEH in 2012, Gunung Triple M Jantho in 2014 , Mount Glee Kapai Bener Meriah in 2016 and lastly I opened a path on a mystical mountain, namely Mount Greudong Pase in Bener Meriah in 2018

I really like things that are challenging. And my hobby is to take a leisurely stroll using the motorbike that I own. I started to be interested in ninja motorbikes in 2006, at that time I was in the second grade of junior high school (FIRST MEDIUM SCHOOL). I'm a motorbike that's unique. Why is that? Because the body is a loaf with a waw and the sound is like the sound of a guitar being gently picked. Why don't I like it. That's how it sounds. HAHAHAHAHAHA. I have friends who like photography? it was cool. and I often touring with my friends. the reason is always that I invite friends to their touring to look for post material about photography because I am a lover of nature with photography nuances

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mohd.yaziz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome steemit @mohd.yaziz🤗👏👏

Congratulations @mohd.yaziz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55