HELLOOO STEEMIANS! I AM KENIX! 😊

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIT!

Let me introduce myself, my name is Kenix Raspado but you can call me Ken, I'm writing to you from Manila, Philippines (where terrible traffics can be experienced every FRIDAY). I am born on June 1990.

I am a software developer with interest in sports (especially american football and basketball), programming, travels and new things (due to my sense of adventure )

19274897_1674767635870024_7694489562123661795_n.jpg

I've been studying bitcoin and crytocurrency for a while now when I accidentally got into a blog discussing steem and steemit, and here I am, introducing myself

I know that I'm new in steemit and in blogging in general, but I hope you guys can help me improve and hopefully we can be good friends :smile:

Please upvote, comment and follow me @iamkenix and I will follow you too! Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iamkenix I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sup! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

hey @kromosoom, Sorry but I just read your message, I will surely read on your article regarding @MinnowPowerUp. Can I send you a message if I got some inquiries? thanks!

Yeah ofc you can

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Thanks Men :) nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69