Hi STEEMit Community, newbie here!

Hola STEEMit Community!

Let me introduce myself to all of you. My name is Diana Grace, 27 years old, Filipino citizen, happily married with three lovely kids. I am currently working for an E-commerce company as an Admin Assistant.

I live in a beautiful City called ZAMBOANGA which is also known as ASIA’s LATIN CITY because we speak in a dialect called CHAVACANO which sounds like Spanish or broken Spanish, as they say it. We have so much to share about our lovely City; our Culture, our People and our Delicacies! When a friend introduced STEEMit, I felt really excited! Knowing that you’d get the chance to earn money as a bonus for simply sharing your thoughts, your hobbies, your culture and your story. You can literally make your Passion your Payroll!

I’m excited to be part of the STEEMit Community and to share my stories!

-@deeyana-wabit

Sort:  

Hi Dee, Welcome to Steemit!
Follow me, upvote and resteem my blog http://steemit.com/@drakezrull

Sure Sir War! :) Thanks for introducing STEEMit! :) hihi

Welcome to steemit...

Enjoy in the community....

Hello welcome to Steemit! We are happy that you have joined us with all your creativity and ability to write quality post. Welcome once again. I believe you are cut out for steemit

Thank you for your warm welcome! Really appreciate it! :)

Hy deeyana, welcome to steemit.. Follow me and still connected, we can upvote or reblog each other.. :)

Sure thing! Thank you. :)

Thank you Bata! :) mua!

Welcome to Steemit. Wish you have a wonderful journey here.

Likewise! :) Thank you for the upvote, please follow me back.

Hi Dee, Welcome to Steemit. Follow me too

Thank you! Already followed you, please follow me back and stay connected. :)

Congratulations @deeyana-wabit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deeyana-wabit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63